Techfest -2016
Students of Sunbeam School Mughalsarai win laurels at Techfest organized by WH Smith School, Varanasi...I prize in Sr. Physics model to Vaishnavi Bhaskar and Gyanverr Sanidhya, II prize in Sr.Chemistry model to Aditya Jaiswal and Sanidhya Vaish, III prize in Jr. Biology model to Pragati Singh and Sanjana Singh, III prize in Jr. Chemistry model to Ananya Arya and Shivam Sharma....Congratulations dear students!!!You have proved your mettle!!!!

16-Nov-2016 04:56:21 PM